OSO Technologies

http://inside.osotech.com/media.php

This is an ad that I thought was really effective. The major component is the visual, and it really grabs attention. A shirtless fat guy with writing all over him? I was curious as to what was written on his body. It was charts, graphs, and other business-like information. The ad is for a data backup company. I thought it was a good ad, because as soon as you read the headline, it all makes sense. It says, “How are you planning to back up your company’s most valuable data?” It brings up a potential problem in a way that just makes you think, without being offensive.

About ferb33

I'm a senior Communication major at St. Edward's University. I'm hoping to attend grad school this coming Fall for either Communcation Studies or Marketing.
This entry was posted in Adverts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment